Wi-Fi only Galaxy Tab

Today the Wi-Fi only Samsung Galaxy Tab was tested at the FCC, Now that means a few things for me, Cheaper price, longer battery, and probably means I won’t be taking it out anywhere!

I’m quite happy to get get one, As I can simply turn on the Wi-Fi hotspot on my HTC Desire, But it is another item that I would have to have on me, Another item to remember to charge, and another item to insure, I can’t see myself getting one, as I’m quite happy using my 3.7″ phone to read websites, Hey that’s why they invented mobile websites! But I would love to review one, And see how I feel then

Today the Wi-Fi only Samsung Galaxy Tab was tested at the FCC, Now that means a few things for me, Cheaper price, longer battery, and probably means I won’t be taking it out anywhere!
I’m quite happy to get get one, As I can simply turn on the Wi-Fi hotspot on my HTC Desire, But it is another item that I would have to have on me, Another item to remember to charge, and another item to insure, I can’t see myself getting one, as I’m quite happy using my 3.7″ phone to read websites, Hey that’s why they invented mobile websites! But I would love to review one, And see how I feel then

This entry was posted in Samsung. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

