Win a Cruzer Lite Case & NFC Tags.

Recently picked up a new phone and feel it needs protected? Or has NFC functionality but you have nothing to play with? Well today we have you covered!

Three thing you have to do.

  • Retweet THIS tweet.
  • Write a comment (on this post) with your phone model and what you like about it (We suggest you use a valid e-mail address so we can contact you!)
  • Lastly follow BeeAndroid and CruzerLite on twitter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Win a Cruzer Lite Case & NFC Tags.

  1. Celton Seelig says:

    HTC Evo 4g LTE: Best Phone on Sprint.

  2. Donna Fitzpatrick says:

    My HTC Desire S is fab. it’s fast and functional!
    It’s not let me down yet and I’d be utterly devastated if I lost it or broke it!

  3. Stuart Alsford says:

    HTC One S. Its Slim, Sexy, and makes my Desire HD look like the pile of poop that it is!

  4. Ross McLardy says:

    Galaxy Nexus, in white. I which means it’s super awesome. Nuff said 😀

  5. Gary Weldon says:

    Samsung S2, right now it suits my needs.

  6. HTC One X , in white looks the business! especially rooted/custom ROM’d 🙂 always like to keep it safe.

  7. Jon Oakley says:

    I have the HTC One X. The daddy of all modern phones. Awesomespeed, unbelievable camera and solid as a rock.

  8. Chris Chavez says:

    Galaxy Nexus (GSM) – Just can’t beat 100% stock vanilla Ice Cream Sandwich and direct updates from Google 😀

  9. Cliff Wade says:

    Samsung Galaxy Nexus best native ICS phone available. So very light weight and just a pleasure owning!!

  10. SDL says:

    Samsung Galaxy Nexus.

    This might sound crazy, but I have nearly 10 Cruzerlite cases. I’m here for the NFC Tags. Lol

  11. Ray Toombs says:

    Motorola Xoom, now that I have my ICS this has become by everyday tablet and it provides me all the entertainment that I will ever need.

  12. KoLoNjI says:

    Verizon Galaxy Nexus

    What’s not to like?

  13. Jacob Crawley says:

    My new SGS3 is in need of some protection like

  14. Brandon Henley says:

    Verizon Galaxy Nexus – My favorite feature is the amazing screen….. And everything else!

  15. Simon Yu says:

    G2x (P999) it replaced my terrible Cliq.. and to today its still a pretty solid performer.

  16. Ross McAusland says:

    GSM Galaxy Nexus – Perfect size, gorgeous screen and a great dev device

  17. Amy says:

    Sprint Galaxy Nexus I love that it is strictly Google and doesn’t have any Sprint crap on it!!

  18. Jordan Renwick says:

    Galaxy nexus .. It’s the galaxy nexus ! Fast, stable and good all round

  19. Samantha Mulliger says:

    DROID RAZR: Love my phone! Lightweight, perfect screen, and 4G is so much better! ❤

  20. Todd Moore says:

    Gs3 looks like a winner

  21. Rob says:

    Love something to protect my SG3

  22. Zach W. says:

    Galaxy S II because it’s got everything I want till the sgs iii comes out.

  23. Matt says:

    Galaxy Nexus

  24. Tania N says:

    Galaxy Nexus GSM because of the perfectly size screen, the sleek and curved contour and how perfectly it fits in my hand! ❤

  25. Wes Campbell says:

    Samsung Galaxy Nexus. Powerful and my first nexus!

  26. Brian Edwards says:

    Amaze 4G unlocked on AT&T, great camera and unlimited non smartphone data, unthrottled cause it’s not AT&T branded!

  27. Tim says:

    Galaxy Nexus – Unlocked with amazing developer support

  28. oddball says:

    Samsung Galaxy s3 coming soon I hope

  29. Rick Nelson says:

    I have the HTC One X for AT&T and I really love the camera.

  30. nipcarlover says:

    Got a Galaxy Nexus and really want some NFC tags

  31. nativi says:

    Galaxy Nexus LTE Verizon. Pure Google ICS .

  32. Jim says:

    Love the 4G speeds of my galaxy nexus (when it stays connected to 4G!).

  33. Cory says:

    Thanks for the contest. Hope I win.

  34. Cory says:

    Galaxy Nexus. Smoothest phone I’ve used in a long time.

  35. Gordon Horne says:

    Samsung Galaxy S3! my first Samsung phone and first time using android! I used to have an iphone but my S3 is just as good if not much better! so easy to use with a million more apps than apple!

  36. Jordan Renwick says:

    Galaxy nexus. Pure google brilliance

Leave a Reply

